×
EMS Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it

Head Line

Express Mail Service - Global EMS

Global EMS

Whether you are mailing letters, parcels or publications anywhere around the world, you must first ask for EMS. This global Postal Express delivery service offers its international clients the chance to benefit from the high quality international distribution of priority mail through its largest delivery network around the world, which connects more than 190 countries via postal operators and members of the Universal Postal Union (UPU).

EMS delivers your personal and corporate mail to nearly any country in the world. Its worldwide network offers convenient delivery solutions, since express mail can be sent from post offices or be directly collected from customer's premises. Additionally, EMS offers high quality hand delivery to the addressee's premises.

Distinguished by its priority handling from acceptance to delivery in the destination country, EMS also offers you cost savings and end-to-end tracking with no compromise to service. We also promise a speedy and safe signature on delivery service right to your doorstep.

Worldwide Postal Coverage

In 1998, UPU created The EMS Cooperative to further strengthen connections between international postal operators and develop Express Mail services around the world. Today, EMS enjoys a network of 176 postal operators from around the world, which represents 85% of Global EMS operators. EMS's worldwide postal network covers Africa, the Arab Countries, and the Asia Pacific region, Caribbean, Europe, Latin America and North America.

Full Website | Home

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل

اخر الأخبار

خدمة البريد الممتاز - البريد الممتاز العالمي

البريد الممتاز العالمي

إذا كنت ترسل رسائل أو طروداً أو مطبوعات إلى أي مكان في العالم، فإنه يجب عليك أولا أن تسأل عن البريد الممتاز العالمي. وتمنح خدمة التسليم السريع للبريد الشامل لعملائها الدوليين الفرصة للاستفادة من التوزيع الدولي عالي الجودة للبريد ذي الأولوية من خلال شبكة التسليم الأكبر في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تربط أكثر من 190 دولة عبر المشغلين البريديين وأعضاء اتحاد البريد العالمي (UPU).

ويسلم البريد الممتاز العالمي EMS بريدك الشخصي أو الخاص بشركتك إلى أي بلد في العالم، وتقدم شبكتها في جميع أنحاء العالم حلول تسليم ملائمة؛ حيث إنه يمكن إرسال البريد السريع من مكاتب البريد أو تجمعيه مباشرة من مقار العملاء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر البريد الممتاز العالمي EMS تسليماً باليد عالي الجودة إلى مقر المرسل إليه

ومع تميزها في أولوية التسليم، بدءاً من القبول وحتى التسليم في بلد المقصد، يمنحك البريد الممتاز العالمي EMS أيضا توفيراً في التكاليف، وتعقباً إلى النهاية، مع انتفاء الخطر في الخدمة. كما أننا نعد بالتوقيع السريع والآمن على خدمة التسليم مباشرة إلى عتبة بابكم.

التغطية البريدية في جميع أنحاء العالم

في عام 1998 أنشأ اتحاد البريد العالمي البريد الممتاز العالمي EMS التعاوني من أجل اتصالات أكثر قوة بين مشغلي البريد الدوليين وخدمات البريد العاجل المتطور في جميع أنحاء العالم. واليوم، يتمتع البريد الممتاز العالمي EMS بشبكة من176 مشغلا بريديا من جميع أنحاء العالم، بما يمثل 85٪ من مشغلي EMS العالمي. وتغطي شبكة البريد الممتاز العالمي EMS البريدية في جميع أنحاء العالم كلا من: أفريقيا، والبلاد العربية، ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي، وأوروبا، وأمريكا اللاتينية، وأمريكا الشمالية.

Full Website | Home
لمشاركاتك و ملاحظاتك
×