×
EMS Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it

Head Line

Express Mail Service - Mail Room Management

Mail Room Management

Mail Room is considered a first rate service provided by EMS. This exclusive business solution provides postal handling services for both companies and government agencies, managing their domestic and international mailing, in addition to other business solutions which serves direct clients.

Ease of use

Whether it's a bank, a financial company, a governmental institution or hospital, Mail Room offers affordable high quality management of corporate mailing to suit your growing business needs. Designed for the speedy and safe hand delivery of printed materials, packages and parcels, this service efficiently manages business mailings and parcel deliveries locally and internationally.

Corporate solutions

Whether you are transferring internal mail between different departments or between a company's various branches within the Kingdom, or even targeting your customers or business partners; and whether they are daily mailings or on demand packages, you’ll surely benefit from Mail Room's affordable, reliable and hassle-free solutions for your bulk mail.

For more information please contact our Marketing and sales department.

Full Website | Home

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل

اخر الأخبار

خدمة البريد الممتاز - إدارة المعالجة البريدية

إدارة المعالجة البريدية

تعتبر معالجة البريد خدمة من الدرجة الأولى يقدمها البريد الممتاز EMS، ويوفر هذا الحل الحصري خدمات التسليم البريدي لكل من: الشركات، والجهات الحكومية، وإدارة مراسلاتهم المحلية والدولية، بالإضافة إلى حلول الأعمال الأخرى التي تخدم العملاء المباشرين.

سهولة الاستخدام

سواء أكان بنكاً، أو شركة مالية، أو مؤسسة حكومية، أو مستشفى، فإن معالجة البريد تقدم إدارة ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة، لمراسلات الشركات لتتناسب مع احتياجات عملكم المتزايدة. وقد صُمّمت خدمات البريد الممتاز الميسورة من أجل سرعة وأمان تسليم موادكم المطبوعة، وباقاتكم وطرودكم، وتدير هذه الخدمة بكفاءة مراسلات الأعمال وتسليم الطرود محلياً ودولياً .

حلول الشركات

سواء أكنت تنقل البريد الداخلي بين الإدارات المختلفة أو بين مختلف فروع الشركة داخل المملكة، أو حتى تستهدف عملاءك أو شركاءك التجاريين، وسواء أكانت مراسلات يومية أو على حسب الطلب، فإنك سوف تستفيد بالتأكيد من حلول معالجة البريد الميسرة والموثوق بها، والخالية من المتاعب، لبريدك المتراكم.

للمزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا الرجاء الاتصال بقسم المبيعات والتسويق.

Full Website | Home
لمشاركاتك و ملاحظاتك
×