×
EMS Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it

Head Line

Express Mail Service - CardEx

CardEx

  • Credit Cards
  • Banks & Financial
  • National

Our tailor-made CardEx service is specifically designed to serve local banks and financial Companies and their clients. EMS's trusted courier operation allows for safe hand-to-hand delivery of credit cards to Banks' clients all over the Kingdom.

Convenient business solutions

Card Ex is a highly efficient delivery service that adds value to financial institutions and their clients. Building on its strong reputation, EMS strives to deliver convenient and affordable business solutions that surely make your life easier. Our on-line tracking tool, can guarantee you updated logistics and responsiveness to your needs.

Reliable and safe delivery

Clients can rest assured that their credit cards are in safe hands with CardEx. With its powerful distribution policy all over the Kingdom, EMS makes use of a state-of-art technology to provide highest levels of accuracy and security during mail transportation. The distinguished Card EX service, offers you cost effective and hassle-free courier solutions delivered at the luxury of your doorstep!

Prices

to know more about the prices, please contact us by Request our Services form.

Full Website | Home

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل

اخر الأخبار

خدمة البريد الممتاز - كارديكس

كارديكس

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • البنوك والمالية
  • وطني

تم تصميم خدمتنا "كارديكس" خصيصا لخدمة البنوك المحلية والشركات المالية وعملائهم. وتسمح عملية النقل الموثوق بها من البريد الممتاز بالتوصل الآمن يداً بيد لبطاقات الائتمان إلى عملاء البنوك في جميع أنحاء المملكة

حلول أعمال مناسبة

تعد بطاقة "كارديكس" هي خدمة التسليم عالية الكفاءة، والتي تضيف قيمة للمؤسسات المالية وعملائها. وبناء على سمعتها القوية، يسعى البريد الممتاز جاهداً لتقديم حلول الأعمال مريحة وبأسعار معقولة، والتي تجعل حياتكم أسهل بالتأكيد. وبإمكان خدمة تقفي الأثر على شبكة الإنترنت أن تضمن لكم تحديث الخدمات اللوجستية والاستجابة لاحتياجاتكم.

تسليم آمن وموثوق به

يمكن للعملاء أن يطمئنوا إلى أن بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم في أيد أمينة مع خدمة "كارديكس". ويستخدم البريد الممتاز، مع سياسة القوية للتوزيع في جميع أنحاء المملكة، أحدث ما توصلت إليه التقنية، لتوفير أعلى مستويات الدقة والأمان أثناء نقل البريد. وتقدم خدمة "كارديكس" المتميزة لكم حلولا فعالة من حيث التكلفة وحلول نقل خالية من المتاعب تصل بكل رفاهية إلى بابكم!

الاسعار

للحصول على الاسعار، الرجاء التواصل معنا من خلال نموذج أطلب خدماتنا

Full Website | Home
لمشاركاتك و ملاحظاتك
×